Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bev Higgins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bev Higgins

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Brandl Dixon

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Bev and Jacque for over 15 years. They are friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and always go the extra mile. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

LaDonna VanArsdall

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady to work with. My family has been with her for years."

Mike Meyer

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great ladies really customer oriented would refer everyone here"

Eric Verhár

October 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"Family has been loyal happy customers forever, myself at least 18 (EIGHTEEN!) YEARS, I AM NO longer a happy customer. Subpar service, lack of attention and LITTLE TO NO CARE. I’M GOING TO ALLSTATE!! ASAP. Thanks for nothing. Again."

Dave Wulf

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I lived with my sister we used Bev for her State Farm insurance. We were offered a plan for multiple car insurance. Bev and her office staff are Excellent. I know that she would be happy to help you out with all of your insurance needs. I had to choose a different company for my insurance needs because of needing a SR-22 Insurance plan. But when I don't have to have the SR-22 Insurance plan I will think about using Bev as my insurance agent."

Kathy Waldman

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent for 30-35 years...mustang totalled 12-02-2018"

Lindsey Parsons

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely loved working with Bev and Jackie. They are wonderful people and I'm so glad for them! When my car was stolen and totaled they were caring, understanding and helpful. Both of them were always willing to answer my millions of questions and made sure I was taken care of."

Gene Reeves

October 11, 2012

5  out of  5
"Jackie and Bev are very professional and respond quickly to any requests. I have enjoyed their outstanding service for 20 plus years."